Read this book!

I haven’t written in a few days. I have been taking some time to just make sure that I get better. I have been mostly confined to our home. I’ve spent a lot of time cuddling with my cat and I have been doing a lot of reading. 


I don’t have anything very interesting to report. Instead I figured I would take this time to recommend a novel I have been reading by Frederick Backman. The book is called “A Man Called Ove”.  The story is about a grumpy old man who is misunderstood by the people living on his street. You slowly start to understand his past throughout the book and see what is causing his current behavior. It is extremely funny, horribly sad, and addresses the emotions and actions of a person experiencing loss. I highly recommend this book! Go buy it today! You will finish it very fast!

Leave a Reply

